Contact Trails BC

The Trails Society of British Columbia
1247 Charter Hill Drive
COQUITLAM BC V3E 1P1
trailsbc@trailsbc.ca
(604) 942-6768

In order to report a TRAIL CLOSURE, please scroll down to our report form.
 

Trails BC Board of Directors

Executive Phone/E-mail
President
Léon Lebrun
president@trailsbc.ca
(604) 942-6768
Vice President
Serge Touchette
sergetouchette@trailsbc.ca
(604) 460-0262
Secretary
Don Reid
secretary@trailsbc.ca
(604) 939-2339
   
Regional Council  
Regional Chair, Rocky Mountains
Al Skucas
rockies@trailsbc.ca
(250) 489-1083
Regional Chair, West Kootenay
Al Skucas
westkootenay@trailsbc.ca
(250) 489-1083
Regional Chair, Boundary
Tannis Killough
boundary@trailsbc.ca
(250) 449-2381
Regional Chair, Okanagan
Vacant
okanagan-similkameen@trailsbc.ca
Regional Chair, Southwest
Léon Lebrun
southwest@trailsbc.ca
(604) 942-6768
Regional Chair, Vancouver Island
Clive Webber
vancouverisland@trailsbc.ca
   
Directors at Large  
Marilyn Hansen marilynhansen@vip.net
(250) 494-9265
Jack Harder
(also: Financial Director)
jackharder@trailsbc.ca
(604) 936-8197
Don Reid donreid@trailsbc.ca
(604) 939-2339
Murphy Shewchuk murphyshewchuk@trailsbc.ca
(250) 378-5930
Serge Touchette sergetouchette@trailsbc.ca
(604) 460-0262
Larri Woodrow larriwoodrow@trailsbc.ca
(604) 888-2743
Ciel Sander cielsander "at" trailsbc "dot" ca
(250) 444-7547
   
Administration  
Treasurer
Lee Andreasen
treasurer@trailsbc.ca
(778) 689-4650
Web Admin
Clive Webber
webmaster@trailsbc.ca

Trans Canada Trail Foundation

Trisha Kaplan (tkaplan@tctrail.ca) is the Western/Northern Canada Trail Development Manager and serves as a liaison between Trails BC and the Trans Canada Trail Foundation. She is normally the point of contact for all inquiries related to trail building and the 2017 Connection Plan. For other contacts at Trans Canada Trail Foundation directly, please visit www.tctrail.ca

Trans Canada Trail Trip Planning

For assistance in planning your next adventure on the Trans Canada Trail, you can contact the regional director above for the area that you will be visiting. For multiple regions or "cross-province" travel, simply contact us at trailsbc@trailsbc.ca

Disclaimer: This web site is a publication of the Trails Society of British Columbia (Trails BC). While reasonable effort has been made to ensure that the information on this site is correct, Trails BC makes no warranty about the accuracy of this information and accepts no liability for any inconvenience or any direct or consequential loss arising from reliance upon this information. Viewers should be aware that sections of the Trans Canada Trail and linking trails or routes as well as other trails and routes mentioned within may pass through unsupervised wilderness areas. Trail conditions can change very rapidly and these changes may not be reflected here. Use of the information on this web site is at the viewers' own risk. This web site may contain hyperlinks to other web sites. Any links that are provided are for convenience only and may not be current. Links to other sites should not be construed as any endorsement, approval, recommendation or preference by Trails BC for the owners or operators of those sites or for any information, products or services referred to on those other sites. Trails BC reserves the right to make changes to the information and related graphics contained on this site at any time.

 

 

Report a Trail Closure

Would it be unwise to continue through the closure or blockage? You may add more detail in your report.
Please enter your trail closure report. Include a GPS location or a detailed description of its precise location.
JPG format only, 3 MB max. You must click "upload" after selecting file.
If the blockage/closure can be bypassed, please include your recommended route to do so!